School Council

Chair: Natalie Ball

Vice: Rachel Rasmussen

Secretary: Connie Shurtz

Treasurer: Connie Shurtz

Communications: Carmen Lowry

Members at Large: Cara Hartley, Rachelle Miller, Tobi Lyons


School Council Event Calendar

Members Directory

Mr. Gary Hamon Presents: 

The Good, The Bad and the Ugly of Social Media

All parents and guardians of RHS students are invited to attend our school council meetings.

Date: November 16, 2023

Time: 7: 00 pm

Location: Room 100 (across from the office)