Click here to download a pdf version of Comet Football Schedule 2022 (Check for updates on the calendar as game day or times may change throughout the season)

Team Roster        

Westin Balderson Hunter Heggie  Ace Richards
James Baldry Brustun Holthe  Ty Romeril
Brock Barnett Luka Kauro  Garrett Russell
Masen Bevans Keston Leavitt  McKay Salmon
Bryson Clifton Nathan Maher  Ethan Schneider
Braxton Coppieters Ryder McCandless  Brock Seely
Pyken Easthope Tanner Morales  Brody Smith
Parker Ellingson Nathan Nielson  Max Smith
Bently Francis Braden Nish  Redik West
Max Greep Jaron Pierson  Sawyer Williams
Everson Harker Kalai Purcell  Sam ZoBell
Jay Heggie Houston Ralph  
Daine Heggie Talan Ralph